Feliz Mindful Sparkling

Bottled memories

In 2017, my daughter-in-law shared some great news: she was pregnant! We were so happy. This was something worth celebrating in style. I quickly took out a bottle of champagne from the fridge. I poured a glass for everyone, then realised that my daughter-in-law could not share one with us. Which was such a shame, because she always used to enjoy a drink of champagne, before becoming pregnant. I was determined to find a solution for expectant mothers, or people who simply can’t or won’t drink alcohol, so that they too can celebrate with a glass of bubbly.

So I decided to return to the kitchen. I gathered different ingredients and set about my work. By playing with the drink’s acidity, I achieved a new depth that is often lacking in non-alcoholic drinks. After numerous experiments and tastings, I discovered the ideal sparkling drink: Feliz Mindful Sparkling.

Feliz is perfect for those who want to enjoy the same elegant experience of sipping a glass of champagne or cava, but without alcohol. My daughter-in-law already talks about this with enthusiasm! As for us, we are already looking forward to having other grandchildren…


Ghost in a Bottle and El Gusto Loco de Boom have joined forces to launch a new 100% Belgian aperitif, which is ready to drink and sparkling: Feliz Mindful Sparkling.

Feliz contains qualitative acids, notably as a result of natural fermentation and healthy ingredients, and only a small amount of sugar. So it is low in calories. Connoisseurs describe it as refreshing, complex and surprising, with a well-balanced final note.

This is the first drink of its kind: sparkling, without grapes, and with a low sugar content. Feliz and the No Ghost range offer an outstanding alternative for people who appreciate an elegant experience but don't want to drink alcohol.

Feliz is available in 33 cl.

Serving suggestion

Feliz is best enjoyed chilled and served in a champagne glass. This new vintage was specifically designed to be enjoyed neat, with no garnish or ice, and without mixing with other beverages.

Enjoy an elegant and sparkling experience!

{{ popup_title }}

{{ popup_close_text }}

x

Feliz Mindful Sparkling

Des Souvenirs en bouteille

En 2017, ma belle-fille nous a annoncé une grande nouvelle : elle était enceinte ! Notre joie était à son comble. Nous devions vraiment fêter ça avec style. J'ai immédiatement sorti une bouteille de champagne du réfrigérateur. J'ai versé un verre à tout le monde, mais j'ai réalisé que ma belle-fille ne pourrait pas en profiter avec nous. Et c’était bien dommage parce qu'avant sa grossesse, elle appréciait toujours un verre de bulles. Je devais trouver une solution pour que les femmes enceintes - ou les personnes qui ne peuvent ou ne veulent tout simplement pas boire d'alcool - puissent aussi faire la fête avec des bulles.

J'ai donc décidé de me remettre à la cuisine. J'ai rassemblé différents ingrédients et me suis mis au travail. En jouant avec l'acidité de la boisson, j'ai obtenu une nouvelle dimension que l'on ne trouve pas souvent dans les boissons non alcoolisées. Après de nombreuses expérimentations et dégustations, j'ai découvert la boisson pétillante sans alcool idéale : Feliz Mindful Sparkling.

Feliz est parfait pour ceux qui veulent vivre la même expérience élégante qu'une coupe de champagne ou de cava, mais sans alcool. Ma belle-fille en parle déjà avec enthousiasme ! Et nous ? Nous espérons encore d’autres petits-enfants…

Ghost in a Bottle et El Gusto Loco de Boom se sont associés pour lancer un nouvel apéritif 100% belge, prêt à boire et pétillant : Feliz Mindful Sparkling.

Feliz contient des acides qualitatifs, notamment issus de la fermentation naturelle et d’ ingrédients sains, et seulement une faible quantité de sucre. Il est donc peu calorique. Il est décrit par les connaisseurs comme rafraîchissant, complexe et surprenant, avec une note finale équilibrée.

C’est la première boisson de sa catégorie : pétillante, sans raisin, avec une faible teneur en sucre. Feliz et la gamme No Ghost offrent une excellente alternative pour les personnes qui apprécient une expérience élégante mais ne désirent pas boire d’alcool. 

Feliz est disponible en 33 cl.

Suggestion de présentation 

Feliz s’apprécie frais et servi dans une coupe de champagne. Ce nouveau cru a été conçu pour être dégusté pur, sans garniture ni glaçons et non mélangé avec d’autres boissons.

Délectez-vous d’une expérience élégante et pétillante !


{{ popup_title }}

{{ popup_close_text }}

x